Closed

Talking Together

Upcoming Events


×Sorry, there are no upcoming events.

Past Events


Monday, February 26, 2018

Talking Together Closes

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Contact us at talkingtogether@...

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Cannabis public meeting

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Liquor Act meeting, Faro Municipal Office.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Yukon Liquor Act and cannabis meeting.

Monday, February 5, 2018

Canada Games Centre

Monday, February 5, 2018

Contact us at talkingtogether@...

Monday, February 5, 2018

Yukon Liquor Act and cannabis meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Whitehorse Public Library

Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Contact us at talkingtogether@...

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Ideas Fair at the Old Fire Hall, Whitehorse

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Liquor Act meeting, Village Recreation mezzanine, Teslin

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Liquor Act meeting, Tagish Community Centre

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Contact us at talkingtogether@...

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Canada Games Centre, Whitehorse

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Liquor Act and cannabis meeting, Whitehorse, Kwanlin Dun Cultral Centre

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Liquor Act and cannabis meeting, Watson Lake, Curling Lounge

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Liquor Act and cannabis meeting, Whitehorse, Kwanlin Dun Cultural Centre

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Canada Games Centre

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Recycling surcharges meeting, Westmark Whitehorse

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Recycling surcharges meeting, Westmark Whitehorse

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Liquor Act meeting Haines Junction, Bill Brewster Arena Mezzanine