Past Events

January 9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018
5:00 to 8:00 PM
201 Wood St
Whitehorse, YT

Read More

January 9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018
6:00 to 8:00 PM
Haines Junction, YT

Read More

January 10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
5:00 to 8:00 PM
201 Wood St
Whitehorse, YT

Read More

January 10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
12:00 to 2:00 PM
Burwash Landing, YT

Read More

February 5

Monday, February 05, 2018
9:30 to 3:30 PM

Read More

January 11

Thursday, January 11, 2018
10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
200 Hamilton Blvd
Whitehorse, YT

Read More

January 24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
6:30 PM
Watson Lake, YT

Read More

January 24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
1:00 to 3:00 PM
1171-1st Avenue
Whitehorse, YT

Read More

January 25

Thursday, January 25, 2018
5:00 to 8:00 PM
1171-1st Avenue
Whitehorse, YT

Read More

January 30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
9:30 to 3:30 PM

Read More

January 30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
5:30 to 7:30 PM
200 Hamilton Blvd
Whitehorse, YT

Read More

January 31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
11:00 to 8:00 PM
1105 Front St
Whitehorse, YT

Read More

January 31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
6:00 PM
Teslin, YT

Read More

January 31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
2:00 to 4:00 PM
Tagish, YT

Read More

February 1

Thursday, February 01, 2018
12:00 to 1:00 PM
202 Strickland St
Whitehorse, YT

Read More

February 1

Thursday, February 01, 2018
9:30 to 3:30 PM

Read More

February 1

Thursday, February 01, 2018
4:00 to 6:30 PM
1171 Front St
Whitehorse, YT

Read More

February 5

Monday, February 05, 2018
5:30 to 7:30 PM
200 Hamilton Blvd
Whitehorse, YT

Read More

February 5

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
6:00 to 8 p.m.
Faro, YT

Read More

February 8

Thursday, February 08, 2018
9:30 to 3:30 PM

Read More

February 26

Monday, February 26, 2018

Read More

February 5

Monday, February 05, 2018
12 to 3 p.m.
Gathering Room
Ross River, YT

Read More

February 8

Thursday, February 08, 2018
Noon to 2 p.m.
Jacquot Hall
Burwash Landing, YT

Read More

February 6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
6:00 to 8:30 PM
Marsh Lake Recreation Centre
Marsh Lake, YT

Read More